Many people work really hard to make carshare work. We’re talking about the traffic engineers, transport planners and councillors who labour behind the scenes to make carshare thrive in our communities.

Say thanks, and let them know you appreciate their work supporting carshare, by emailing your council below.

Adelaide City Council City@Adelaidecitycouncil.com
Ashfield Council info@ashfield.nsw.gov.au
Boroondara City Council boroondara@boroondara.vic.gov.au
Canada Bay Council council@canadabay.nsw.gov.au
City of Botany Bay council@botanybay.nsw.gov.au
City of Port Phillip assist@portphillip.vic.gov.au
City of Ryde cityofryde@ryde.nsw.gov.au
City of Sydney council@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au
Darebin City Council mailbox@darebin.vic.gov.au
City of Yarra Council Info@yarracity.vic.gov.au
Glen Eira City Council mail@gleneira.vic.gov.au
Lane Cove Council lccouncil@lanecove.nsw.gov.au
Leichhardt City Council leichhardt@lmc.nsw.gov.au
Manly Council records@manly.nsw.gov.au
Marrickville Council council@marrickville.nsw.gov.au
Melbourne City Council http://goget.at/1RHtmOy
Moreland City Council info@moreland.vic.gov.au
Mosman Council council@mosman.nsw.gov.au
North Sydney Council council@northsydney.nsw.gov.au
Parramatta City Council http://goget.at/1A1IL6A
Randwick City Council council@randwick.nsw.gov.au
Warringah Council http://goget.at/1A1JDYY
Waverley Council info@waverley.nsw.gov.au
Willoughby Council email@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Woollahra Municipal Council records@woollahra.nsw.gov.au